Share with your friends!

Dates: Tuesday, November 16, 2021, through Monday, November 29, 2021
Time: Midnight to 11:59 p.m. each day
Location: Online (Note: There is an in-person event on Saturday, November 27, which takes place at Freshie & Zero’s shop located at 1201 4th Ave. S., Ste. 103, Nashville, TN 37210.)
Cost: Free to attend

Shop small and shop early with help from Freshie & Zero’s 14 Days of Deals event. Each day leading up to Cyber Monday, the local jeweler hosts a different deal on items they love. From jewelry to puzzles and pet accessories, you’re sure to find something for everyone on your list. The best part? No codes are needed — discounts automatically appear in your cart! Plus, be sure to stop by the storefront on Saturday, November 27, for its Small Business Saturday open house. You can find a full list of deals below. freshieandzero.com

Tuesday, November 16: 15% off Christmas collection
Wednesday, November 17: 30% off totes, bags, and scarves
Thursday, November 18: 15% off Animals collection
Friday, November 19: BOGO 40% off hoops
Saturday, November 20: 20% off hair accessories
Sunday, November 21: Up to 50% off puzzles
Monday, November 22: 20% off most gifted jewelry
Tuesday, November 23: 20% off stocking stuffers
Wednesday, November 24: 15% off favorite products
Thursday, November 25, and Friday, November 26: 20% off Positive Vibes collection + free shipping
Saturday, November 27: Small Business Saturday open house — includes 10% off entire store + double rewards
Saturday, November 27, and Sunday, November 28: 10% off sitewide + free shipping on $10 and up + double rewards points given
Monday, November 29: BOGO 25% All Freshie & Zero Jewelry + Free Shipping on $10 and up + double rewards points

Share with your friends!